基因筛检

基因筛检

用于检测癌症、心脏病和代谢疾病的基因筛检。

Dtect基因筛检您的DNA遗传标记物,这些遗传标记物与心血管疾病,代谢紊乱和癌症的遗传风险因素相关。这些标记物在您的DNA中扮演着警示作用,它们能够表明您是否易患某种疾病,疾病或癌症。

根据这些标记物的信息,您可以更好地改善生活方式和改变饮食习惯,以降低您的健康风险。全面的检查结果可以帮助您与您的Life Care专业医护人员更好的了解您的健康状况,制定个性化的健康管理计划,以打造更有效的预防方案。

所有经筛检的遗传标记已在同行评审的科学期刊上曾发表并经实验复制。Dtect使用来自美国Illimina,Inc.和Thermo Fisher Scientific,Inc.的最新研究技术。

免责声明:本网站的所有信息,内容和资讯仅供参考,并非用于替代合格医生或医疗保健提供者的咨询,诊断和/或医疗。

Genetic Screening

Genetic Screening

DTECT GENETIC SCREENING FOR CANCERS, HEART & METABOLIC DISEASES

The Dtect test screens your DNA for genetic markers that are linked to inherited risk factors for a wide range of cardiovascular diseases, metabolic disorders, and cancers. These markers serve as “red flags” in your DNA and can indicate if you are predisposed to a certain type of disease, disorder or cancer.

With the information from these markers, you can be better prepared to make lifestyle and dietary changes to mitigate your health risks, if necessary. The comprehensive test results can help you to work with your Life Care health professional to develop a personalized health management plan for more effective prevention options.

All genetic markers screened have been published and experimentally replicated in peer-reviewed scientific journals. Dtect uses the latest research technologies available from Illimina, Inc. and Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc., USA.

Disclaimer: All information, content, and material of this website is for informational purposes only and are not intended to serve as a substitute for the consultation, diagnosis, and/or medical treatment of a qualified physician or healthcare provider.